March 1, 2012
To Whom It May Concern:
This is to certify that ice cream (except the flavor Rocky Road), ices, sherbets and frozen yogurts manufactured by Hershey Creamery Company, 301 South Cameron Street, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, are under my Rabbinical supervision and are Kosher.
All ingredients used in the manufacture of ice cream (except marshmallows used in the flavor Rocky Road), ices, sherbets and frozen yogurts are in accordance with the rules and regulations of the Kosher laws. These products are Kosher and may be used by the most Orthodox.